Uncategorized

Haunted House Story Pt. 2

If you haven’t seen part 1 of this post you should check it out because then this one will make a lot more sence.

*Pt.1 Link*

In particular, when i’m in the shower i feel like someone is in the bathroom with me. I open the shower curtain to look because i feel like someone is in there with me. I feel like now that it’s something i can feel and always have been able to feel but never knew, that i could sence spirits and ghosts. Like do you ever feel like there’s someone watching you or someone in the room with you and you look and theirs no one there or you feel like you saw something and i think most people just right it off but for me it feels very real.

One thing that i don’t really know how to explain is that when i stand outside my boyfriends house, like outside the door i feel very uneasy, very cold and i always just want to get inside very quickly and i never thought anything of it and i don’t know if something happened in that area a long time ago or what but its a horrible feeling.

In our spare room we have a huge wooden wardrobe that we only keep like some clothes in there belonged to my mom and stuff. but when i was about 10 years old i was at home with my brother and my mom was outside in the back garden and i got into the wardrobe and i was hiding from my brother. I was only in there like 2 or 3 minutes and swear to got something touched the back of my head and like poked it really hard.

Love, Katie X

 

4 thoughts on “Haunted House Story Pt. 2

  1. I understand what your feeling like, Katie. It’s weird because we know we should of grown out of that stuff years ago, so maybe, just maybe everyone feels like that somedays, and somedays not!

    I hope some other teenage girls seem the same way, I really hope it’s just me… and you.

    Your one heck of a great writer and thanks for sharing this,

    Jade, XoXo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

